Festival Fashion!

The start of summer also signals for the start of the main festival season. I personally love everything about festivals, the music, the sunshine (fingers crossed) and the alcohol! But what I love most about festivals is the fashion. Festivals give us that have a more conservative style of fashion an excuse to go a little wild and wear something that little bit more edgy, if there’s one thing I’ve learnt about festivals is more equals more!

Best of the bunch: Festivals Summer 2013

Parklife Festival, Manchester 8th June 2013

Isle of Wight Festival 13th June 2013

Glastonbury Festival 26th June 2013

Creamfields 23rd August 2013

T in the Park 12th July 2013

There’s a great mix of fashion styles at festivals, there’s that combination of pretty and feminine with edgy and bold which just works so well and has become the unofficial uniform of festivals. This year I’ll be attending Parklife Festival in Manchester and I’ve already begun to think about what I’ll be wearing. I’ve picked a few of my favorite festival outfits to share with you guys!

Enjoy!

Natalie x

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

